This website ships to the worldwide (when they decide to ship = never).
So be careful, we have never found positive testimonies, excepted 2 falses testimonies posted by the saler himself. Why do we think it is false? Because it is written he orders since 2005 whereas the website has been created in april 2007 (in the Whois).
Whois content :
ICANN Registrar: DOTREGISTRAR, LLC.
Created: 2007-04-16
Expires: 2009-04-16
Updated: 2008-04-04
Whois Record
Registrant:
jean paul joseph guigues
le pirate No 4
SAINT MARTIN, AN 97150
AN
Registrar: DOTREGISTRAR
Domain Name: BESTPRICESCIGARETTES.COM
Created on: 16-APR-07
Expires on: 16-APR-09
Last Updated on: 04-APR-08
Administrative Contact:
jean paul joseph, guigues
le pirate No 4
SAINT MARTIN, AN 97150
AN
+01 55 72151
Technical Contact:
paul joseph guigues, jean
le pirate No 4
SAINT MARTIN, AN 97150
AN
+01 55 72151
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.HEBERGEMENT-CS.NET
NS2.HEBERGEMENT-CS.NET
The saler uses different pseudonyms like Julien(Paris), ali25, jmegville, and on!
It is a French located in Bangkok. It is funny to read here "bestpricescigarettes.com is today leader in Europe in the online cigarettes & tobacco sales online ! Thousands of happy customer all over the world.".... you are leader in Europe in your dreams
Only lies from this saler, the lie is his religion!If you had already ordered from this website, please post your testimony about your buying experience (good or bad).
We accept only real testimonies, a false testimony from the saler himself (who could use a proxy) will be deleted.
This person owns other domain names for cigarettes and steroids:
* all the websites of David GUIGUES (with his friend Jérome Miegeville)
cigarettes:
http://www.bestpricescigarettes.com* : a member has waited for 18 months to have a refund - we think the saler has proceed to a refund only because we have made him bad advertising
http://www.cheapricecigarettes.com*
http://www.cigarette4sale.com*
http://www.cigarette1.com*
steroids:
http://www.STEROIDS-CENTER.COM*
http://www.STEROID1.COM*
http://www.steroidsplace.com*
http://steroids-4u.com*
http://www.human-hgh-growth-hormone.com*
http://www.ysteroids.com*
http://www.extremeironbodybuidling.com : a topic in an English forum is talking about it here
http://www.buy-anabolic-steroids.com : a person has posted here to talk about the scam beside this site and Guigues has threaten him.
Be careful if a site offers you to download for free a software called Bodybuilding Informations 1.0 (bodybuilding-freeware.zip) which contains a trojan
http://www.buy-hgh-growth-hormone.com
http://www.buy-steroid.com
directories and web ranking:
http://www.postclassified-ad.com*
http://www.submit-url-add.com*
http://www.seo-submission-software.com
webdesigning:
http://www.e-commerce-web-design.com
Others:
http://www.cool-wallpaper-spot.com








News


