Nous sommes le Sam 19 Mai 2012 18:27

News News de Crook sites or too risky

Plan de Crook sites or too risky » Forums : Crook sites or too risky

This subsection contains all the crook sites and sites where there have been too many orders seized by Customs, and so, too risky to order again.

Magik investment Ltd - www.cigarette-shop.biz = crooks?

I'm new to this forum, so please excuse me if i've posted this in the wrong section.


https://www.cigarette-shop.biz/
Is this company still operating???
I have 2 orders with them totalling over $300.
The first order was placed on july 2nd, and they say it was shipped on july 9th.
I placed an order a couple of weeks later.
Well, it's now aug 19th and still haven't received first order. ...
Lire la suite : Magik investment Ltd - www.cigarette-shop.biz = crooks? | Vus : 1957 | Réponses : 7


K2SMOKES.CH = too many seizures

I have gotten cigarettes from K2smokes, but, they are unreliable. They will send two or three orders and then just stop sending. :pleure

One big problem is no tracking. The seller cannot know if you actually received the package and you have no way of knowing they really sent the package. Not a good way to do business.

In the USA if Customs seizes your package they ...
Lire la suite : K2SMOKES.CH = too many seizures | Vus : 1027 | Réponses : 4


Happysmoker.net = SCAM

Have you had any problem with your order on this site ?

Please tell us if you have already purchased through this website and if your opinion is positive or negative. Give us details concerning the price, the delivery time, the packaging...


If you are searching informations about this site, you can look into the French section (there is a translator tool on the down of each page), there are already testimonies ...
Lire la suite : Happysmoker.net = SCAM | Vus : 345 | Réponses : 0


the-cigarette.com tabac-discount.com tabacshop.com = SCAM

Had you got a problem with these sites?

If you have already ordered from one these website, please post your testimony about your buying experience.


Here are the websites owned by Fernando Pereira:
http://www.the-cigarette.com
http://www.tabac-discount.com
http://www.tabacshop.com (added on 2010, the 3rd of March)
Lire la suite : the-cigarette.com tabac-discount.com tabacshop.com = SCAM | Vus : 1399 | Réponses : 2


www.bestpricescigarettes.com = CROOKS

Here is a tobacco online website which is placed in our black list in the French section because the few members who have ordered from this website have never received their order.

This website ships to the worldwide (when they decide to ship = never).

So be careful, we have never found positive testimonies, excepted 2 falses testimonies posted by the saler himself. Why do we think it is false? Because it is written he ...
Lire la suite : www.bestpricescigarettes.com = CROOKS | Vus : 5402 | Réponses : 7




www.alibabacigarette.com

Have you had any problem with your order ?

Feel free to post your opinion about your buying experience on the site alibabacigarette. Thanks.


If you are searching informations about this site, you can look into the French section (there is a translator tool on the down of each page), there are already testimonies :clindoeil

The current problem of alibabacigarette is Sam (the saler) ships orders ...
Lire la suite : www.alibabacigarette.com | Vus : 512 | Réponses : 0


 

Connexion  •  M’enregistrer


cron
maroon
maroon
maroon
maroon